دراس الحبوب

وصف قصير:

وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لدرس القمح والأرز والذرة الرفيعة والدخن والفول.يمكن تغذيتها إلى أربعة فواصل من القمح ونخالة القمح وقش القمح وفائض القمح.لها مزايا الهيكل البسيط ، الأمان والموثوقية ، الصيانة والتشغيل المريح.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

دراس الحبوب
وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لدرس القمح والأرز والذرة الرفيعة والدخن والفول.يمكن تغذيتها إلى أربعة فواصل من القمح ونخالة القمح وقش القمح وفائض القمح.لها مزايا الهيكل البسيط ، الأمان والموثوقية ، الصيانة والتشغيل المريح.

مزايا المعدات
1. بسبب العمل الضيق الذي يقوم به الدراس والبيئة القاسية ، يجب تثقيف الأفراد المشاركين في عمليات الدرس في التشغيل الآمن ، حتى يفهموا إجراءات التشغيل والفطرة السليمة للسلامة ، مثل الأكمام الضيقة والأقنعة والنظارات الواقية ، إلخ. .
2. قبل استخدام الدراس ، تحقق بعناية مما إذا كانت الأجزاء الدوارة والمتأرجحة مرنة وخالية من الاصطدام.تحقق مما إذا كانت آلية التعديل طبيعية وما إذا كانت مرافق السلامة كاملة وفعالة ؛تأكد من عدم وجود حطام في الماكينة ، ويجب ملء جميع أجزاء التشحيم بزيت التشحيم.

مبدأ العمل
الدراس عبارة عن جهاز لدرس الحبوب الإعصاري.يستخدم جهاز الدرس مبدأ الإعصار من النوع "tornado" ويتكون من جهاز درس الإعصار وجهاز فصل الأعاصير: يتم استخدام الجذب الناتج عن الإعصار لتغذية الحبوب ويتم امتصاص الفم في أسطوانة الدرس ، ويتحقق الدرس تحت عمل تدفق الدوامات ، ثم إرسالها إلى جهاز الفصل الدوامي للفصل والإخراج.

معلومات المعلمة

رقم. غرض المعلمات ملاحظة
1 البعد (سم) 118 * 80 * 95 آلة قياسية
2 طول الدوار (سم) 70 طول العمل
3 قطر الدوار (سم) 23  
3 سرعة المغزل / دقيقة 900  
4 درس هيكل الدوار نوع سن سبايك (الذرة الرفيعة ، الدخن ، الفاصوليا) + نوع المطرقة (الذرة) 22 مسمار / 40 مطارق رمي
5 نوع الهيكل صفائح غربال التثقيب بفتحات مختلفة φ16 ذرة ،φ10 فاصوليا ،φ5 الذرة الرفيعة والدخن والدخن
6 قوة KW 2520 فولت / 2.2-3 كيلو وات2800r / دقيقة أو محرك ديزل 6-8 حصان ومحرك بنزين
7 وزن 70-120 كجم آلة قياسية
8 حزام مثلث A1180 * 2 قطعة  
9 حزام مثلث A1200 * 1 قطعة  
10 إنتاجية 1000-2000 كجم / ساعة  
11 مناسبة graine الذرة والدخن والذرة الرفيعة والخروع والفول .....

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Grain thresher

Short Description:

It is mainly used for threshing wheat, rice, sorghum, millet, and beans. It can be fed to four separations of wheat, wheat bran, wheat straw and wheat surplus. It has the advantages of simple structure, safety and reliability, and convenient maintenance and operation.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Grain thresher
It is mainly used for threshing wheat, rice, sorghum, millet, and beans. It can be fed to four separations of wheat, wheat bran, wheat straw and wheat surplus. It has the advantages of simple structure, safety and reliability, and convenient maintenance and operation.

Equipment advantages
1. Due to the tight work of the thresher and the harsh environment, personnel participating in threshing operations must be educated in safe operation, so that they understand the operating procedures and safety common sense, such as tight sleeves, masks and protective glasses, etc.
2. Before using the thresher, carefully check whether the rotating and swinging parts are flexible and free of collision; check whether the adjustment mechanism is normal and whether the safety facilities are complete and effective; ensure that there is no debris in the machine, and all lubricating parts should be filled with lubricating oil.

Working principle
The thresher is a cyclone grain threshing device. The threshing device uses the "tornado" type cyclone principle and consists of a cyclone threshing device and a cyclone separation device: the attraction caused by the cyclone is used to feed the grains The mouth is sucked into the threshing cylinder, threshing is realized under the action of the swirling flow, and then sent to the swirling separation device for separation and output.

Parameter information

No. Item parameters remark
1 Dimension(cm) 118*80*95 Standard machine
2 Rotor length(cm) 70 Working length
3 Rotor diameter (cm) 23  
3 Spindle speedr/min 900  
4 Threshing rotor structure Spike tooth type (sorghum, millet, beans) + hammer type (corn) 22 spikes/40 throwing hammers
5 structure type Punching sieve plates with different apertures φ16 corn, φ10 beans, φ5 sorghum, millet, millet
6 Power KW 2520v/2.2-3kw2800r/min Or 6-8Hp diesel engine and petrol engine
7 Weight 70--120kg Standard machine
8 Triangle belt A1180*2piece  
9 Triangle belt A1200*1piece  
10 Productivity 1000-2000kg/h  
11 Suitable graine Corn, millet, sorghum, castor, beans.....

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  •