دراس متعدد الوظائف بتصميم متقدم

وصف قصير:

تتكون دراس الأرز والقمح بشكل أساسي من طاولة التغذية ، والإطار ، والشاشة المقعرة ، والأسطوانة المنفصلة ، وغطاء الماكينة ، ولوحة التوجيه ، والمروحة ، وشاشة الاهتزاز وجهاز النقل.معدل التكسير منخفض ، معدل الإزالة مرتفع ، ومعدل الفقد منخفض.يمكن إزالته مرة واحدة دون إعادة تحرير.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

دراس متعدد الوظائف بتصميم متطور وهيكل مدمج وفولاذ هيكلي عالي الجودة.تعتمد هذه الآلة على تقنية الدرس بأسطوانة التدفق المحوري وتقنية تنظيف حجم الهواء القابلة للتعديل لتنظيف وفصل الحبوب والقش والحبوب والقش.لها مزايا الفصل ، الخسارة الصغيرة ، ومعدل الإزالة العالي.إنه معهد أبحاث تابع لأكاديمية العلوم.تعتبر الآلة المثالية للبحث عن الدخن التجريبي أداة مساعدة جيدة لدرس المزارعين.يستخدم المنتج على نطاق واسع في مناطق إنتاج القمح والأرز مثل المناطق الريفية والسهول والمستويات المتوسطة والتلال وما إلى ذلك.وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لدرس المحاصيل مثل فول الصويا والقمح والشعير والأرز والذرة الرفيعة والدخن والاغتصاب وما إلى ذلك.

مواصفات المنتج

إن دراس الأرز والقمح الجديد عبارة عن آلة كهربائية صغيرة للدرس والتنظيف تستخدم في المختبر لدرس نباتات مفردة وآذان مفردة من الأرز والقمح وفول الصويا والحبوب الأخرى.يمكن لهذه الآلة أن تقوم بدرس وتنظيف وفصل الحبوب ، ويمكنها بسهولة فتح الغطاء لفحص وتنظيف البقايا.لا يوجد تنظيف في الزاوية الميتة ، ولا يوجد خلط مضمون تمامًا.تتميز بمزايا الدرس المريح ، الخسارة المنخفضة ، التنظيف السهل ، والحركة الخفيفة.يتم رش سطح الماكينة بالكامل ، بمقاومة قوية للتآكل ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي بشكل جيد متطلبات درس النبات الفردي.تم استخدامه في معاهد البحوث الزراعية في أكثر من اثنتي عشرة مقاطعة ومدينة في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

تتكون دراس الأرز والقمح بشكل أساسي من طاولة التغذية ، والإطار ، والشاشة المقعرة ، والأسطوانة المنفصلة ، وغطاء الماكينة ، ولوحة التوجيه ، والمروحة ، وشاشة الاهتزاز وجهاز النقل.معدل التكسير منخفض ، معدل الإزالة مرتفع ، ومعدل الفقد منخفض.يمكن إزالته مرة واحدة دون إعادة تحرير.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Multifunctional thresher with advanced design

Short Description:

The rice and wheat thresher is mainly composed of feeding table, frame, concave screen, detaching drum, machine cover, guide plate, fan, vibrating screen and transmission device. The crushing rate is low, the removal rate is high, and the loss rate is low. It can be removed at one time without re-release.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Multifunctional thresher with advanced design, compact structure and high-quality structural steel. This machine adopts axial flow drum threshing technology and adjustable air volume cleaning technology to clean and separate grains, chaff, grain and straw. It has the advantages of separation, small loss, and high removal rate. It is a research institute of the Academy of Sciences. The ideal machine for researching experimental millet is a good helper for farmers' threshing. The product is widely used in wheat and rice producing areas such as rural areas, plains, mid-levels, hills and so on. It is mainly used for threshing crops such as soybean, wheat, barley, rice, sorghum, millet, rape and so on.

Product features

The new rice and wheat thresher is a small electric threshing and cleaning machine used in the laboratory to thresh single plants and single ears of rice, wheat, soybeans and other grains. This machine can thresh, clean and separate the grains, and can easily open the cover to check and clean up the residue. There is no cleaning dead corner, and no mixing is completely guaranteed. It has the advantages of convenient threshing, low loss, easy cleaning, and light movement. The surface of the machine is sprayed on the whole, with strong corrosion resistance, which can well meet the requirements for single plant threshing. It has been used in agricultural research institutes in more than a dozen provinces and cities across the country.

The rice and wheat thresher is mainly composed of feeding table, frame, concave screen, detaching drum, machine cover, guide plate, fan, vibrating screen and transmission device. The crushing rate is low, the removal rate is high, and the loss rate is low. It can be removed at one time without re-release.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  •