آلة نفخ الهواء متعددة الوظائف

وصف قصير:

تتميز عربة الرياح متعددة الوظائف بخصائص الهيكل البسيط والمعقول ، والتشغيل والصيانة المريحين ، وصغر الحجم ، والوزن الخفيف ، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة ، والأداء المستقر ، والموثوقية الجيدة ، والتطبيق القوي.إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لحصاد الأرز وثلاثة أنواع من القمح وفول الصويا والقصب في قطع الأراضي الصغيرة والجبال والتلال والمناطق التي تتطلب استخدام القش..(تعمل لمدة 20 يومًا لاسترداد جميع الاستثمارات)


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تتميز عربة الرياح متعددة الوظائف بخصائص الهيكل البسيط والمعقول ، والتشغيل والصيانة المريحين ، وصغر الحجم ، والوزن الخفيف ، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة ، والأداء المستقر ، والموثوقية الجيدة ، والتطبيق القوي.إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لحصاد الأرز وثلاثة أنواع من القمح وفول الصويا والقصب في قطع الأراضي الصغيرة والجبال والتلال والمناطق التي تتطلب استخدام القش..(تعمل لمدة 20 يومًا لاسترداد جميع الاستثمارات)

الهيكل العام
تنتقل قوة الماكينة من المحرك الرئيسي وعمود خرج الطاقة من آلة الرياح إلى علبة التروس الرأسية عبر عمود الإدارة.يتم نقل القابض من نوع مخلب علبة التروس وزوج من التروس المخروطية إلى آلية إطار انزلاق كرنك غريب الأطوار لقيادة القاطع.في نفس الوقت ، يتم نقله إلى عمود القيادة لسلسلة النقل عبر سلسلة العجلة المسننة ، وبالتالي دفع سلاسل النقل العلوية والسفلية للتحرك.يتم تشغيل حزام Hehe بواسطة عجلة النجمة لجهاز Hehe.يتم تحريك عجلة النجمة لجهاز السقالات عن طريق قلع السن من سلسلة النقل.

نطاق استخدام الحاصدة:
★ مناسب لحصاد المحاصيل مثل المراعي والأرز وفول الصويا والكتان والستيفيا والمواد الطبية ذات السيقان المنتصبة والحبوب.
★ يمكن أن يؤدي تركيب جهاز عالي السيقان إلى حصاد المحاصيل عالية السيقان مثل القصب ، والخوص ، وسيقان الذرة ، والقنب ، وعشب الفيل الحلو ، والهندباء ، وما إلى ذلك. الكفاءة التشغيلية.تستخدم عجلات مطاطية عريضة خاصة للحصاد.الأداء أكثر ثباتًا ، وتم تجهيز قطع الأراضي الخاصة بعجلات حديدية مانعة للانزلاق للحصاد وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم.
★ نفس سلسلة الحصادات الرأسية تتوافق بشكل أساسي مع الجرارات الصغيرة.عرض القطع بشكل عام من 1 متر إلى 1.5 متر.يتم وضع الرأس أمام الجرار ، مما يؤدي إلى الاستقرار الطولي للوحدة.يتم نقل سيقان المحاصيل المحصودة على حزام ناقل أفقي.إلى جانب الحصاد ، يكون الانتشار الجانبي أحادي الاتجاه مستقرًا والنقل مستقرًا.لأنها تحصد المحاصيل فقط وتضعها لتجف في الحقل ، فإنها تسمى أيضًا آلة الرياح.

معلومات المعلمة

product


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

The multifunctional windrower

Short Description:

The multifunctional windrower has the characteristics of simple and reasonable structure, convenient operation and maintenance, small size, light weight, low energy consumption, stable performance, good reliability, and strong applicability. It is especially suitable for harvesting rice, three wheat, soybeans and reeds in small plots, mountains, hills and areas that require straw utilization. . (Working for 20 days to recover all investment)


Product Detail

Product Tags

The multifunctional windrower has the characteristics of simple and reasonable structure, convenient operation and maintenance, small size, light weight, low energy consumption, stable performance, good reliability, and strong applicability. It is especially suitable for harvesting rice, three wheat, soybeans and reeds in small plots, mountains, hills and areas that require straw utilization. . (Working for 20 days to recover all investment)

The overall structure
The power of the machine is transmitted from the main engine and the power output shaft of the windrower to the header gearbox via the drive shaft. The gearbox claw-type clutch and a pair of bevel gears are transmitted to the eccentric crank sliding frame mechanism to drive the cutter. At the same time, it is transmitted to the driving shaft of the conveyor chain via the sprocket chain, thereby driving the upper and lower conveyor chains to move. The Hehe belt is driven by the star wheel of Hehe device. The movement of the star wheel of the scaffolding device is driven by the tooth extraction of the conveyor chain.

The scope of use of the harvester:
★Suitable for harvesting crops such as pasture, rice, soybean, flax, stevia, medicinal materials with upright stalks, and grains.
★The installation of a high-stalk device can harvest high-stalk crops such as reeds, wicker, corn stalks, hemp, sweet elephant grass, chicory, etc. The double-row chain conveys are not blocked, conveys uniformly, and has high operating efficiency. Special wide rubber wheels are used for harvesting. The performance is more stable, and special plots are equipped with anti-skid iron wheels for harvesting according to user needs.
★The same series of header harvesters are mainly matched with small tractors. The cutting width is generally 1 meter to 1.5 meters. The header is placed in front of the tractor, which is conducive to the longitudinal stability of the unit. The harvested crop stems are transported on a horizontal conveyor belt. To the side of the harvester, the one-way side spreading is stable and the conveying is stable. Because it only harvests the crops and lays them out to dry in the field, it is also called a windrower.

Parameter information

product


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  •